MEDARBEJDERE


Forstander

Torben Germansen

torben@vpu-center.dk / 4250 3892

Værkstedsleder Snedker

Poul-Martin Bang Jacobsen

pm@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder Ejendomsservice

John Roland

john@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsassistent

Betina Poulsen

betina@vpu-center.dk

Værkstedsassistent

Thomas Hansen

thomas@vpu-center.dk

Vejleder & KUU-kontaktperson

Hanne Søndergaard-Jørgensen

hanne@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder Køkken

Elsebeth Klaris

elsebeth@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder Metal

Jan Christoffersen

jan@vpu-center.dk / 7643 7664

Værkstedsleder Sundhed & Omsorg

Søren Aamand

soren@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Lærer

Inger Merethe Holst

im@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

EGU Vejleder

Mette Holm Poulsen

mette@vpu-center.dk / 7572 3777

KUU-kontaktperson / vejleder

Vinni Bonde

vinni@vpu-center.dk / 51505696

KUU-kontaktperson 

Ole Bækkelund

ole@vpu-center.dk / 42541020

KONTOR

Sekretær / EGU

Maria Nowak

maria@vpu-center.dk / 76437671

Sekretær

Trine Jellesen

trine@vpu-center.dk / 76437673