MEDARBEJDERE


Forstander

Hans Christian Norlyk

hc@vpu-center.dk / 76437664

Værkstedsleder Snedker

Poul-Martin Bang Jacobsen

pm@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder Ejendomsservice

John Roland

john@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsassistent

Betina Poulsen

betina@vpu-center.dk

Værkstedsassistent

Thomas Hansen

thomas@vpu-center.dk

Vejleder & KUU-kontaktperson

Hanne Søndergaard-Jørgensen

hanne@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

KUU-kontaktperson / vejleder

Vinni Bonde

vinni@vpu-center.dk / 51505696

KUU-kontaktperson 

Ole Bækkelund

ole@vpu-center.dk / 42541020

Værkstedsleder Metal / viceforstander

Torben Germansen

torben@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder Køkken

Elsebeth Klaris

elsebeth@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder Sundhed & Omsorg

Søren Aamand

soren@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Værkstedsleder af I-Værk-Stedet

Ann Malmskov

ann@vpu-center.dk / 42503892

Lærer

Inger Merethe Holst

im@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

EGU vejleder

Dennis Sørensen

dennis@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

EGU Vejleder

Mette Holm Poulsen

mette@vpu-center.dk / 7572 3777

KONTOR

Sekretær / EGU

Maria Nowak

maria@vpu-center.dk / 76437671

Sekretær

Dorte Midtgaard

dorte@vpu-center.dk / 75723777

Sekretær

Trine Jellesen

trine@vpu-center.dk / 76437673